Montgomery

What’s cool to do from to

Capital Cool

Calendar Event Full!

There’s plenty to do in Montgomery in 2019. From local theatre, family-fun festivals, concerts and more, we're not afraid to go above and beyond this year. Book your trip today!

Please enter a keyword and/or click on one or more of the checkboxes below to narrow your search. At least one Theme and Location selection is required.

More Options >>

Hide Options

Themes

Location

Create PDF

<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Sunday, June 16 2019

Monday, June 17 2019

  • Summer Kids Series at Chantilly 13

    Take advantage of the Summer fun and savings with the family at Chantilly 13.

    > Go
  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” and take a tour of several worlds that just might fit the conditions we’re looking for.

    > Go
  • Axe Throwing Tournament To End Alzheimer’s Disease

    On Monday, June 17th from 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Civil Axe Throwing will partner with Alzheimer’s Association for a single day axe throwing tournament. Proceeds from this tournament will benefit the Alzheimer’s Association and their fight against Alzheimer’s Disease.

    > Go

Tuesday, June 18 2019

  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” and take a tour of several worlds that just might fit the conditions we’re looking for.

    > Go
  • Joe Thomas Jr. Guitar Pull

    Joe Thomas Jr. Guitar Pull is a part of the Cloverdale Playhouse Singer/Songwriter Series.

    > Go

Wednesday, June 19 2019

Thursday, June 20 2019

Friday, June 21 2019

Saturday, June 22 2019

Sunday, June 23 2019

Monday, June 24 2019

Tuesday, June 25 2019

Wednesday, June 26 2019

Thursday, June 27 2019

Friday, June 28 2019

Saturday, June 29 2019

Sunday, June 30 2019

  • Extreme Planets

    Explore what makes a planet “Earth-like” and take a tour of several worlds that just might fit the conditions we’re looking for.

    > Go
  • Harriott II: Blues Cruise

    Enjoy a Sunday Blues Cruise aboard the Harriott II Riverboat.

    > Go

view full month